Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Charles Darwin University (CDU)

Charles Darwin University is Australia’s first dual-sector university and the only university based in the Northern Territory, a fact of which we are immensely proud.

Our multi-campus, dual-sector status, virtual and online expertise, course profile, research activities, delivery methods, and operations are a consequence of our commitment to the regions in which we operate.

The Northern Territory spans approximately one sixth of Australia’s landmass.

Be featured and enhance your exposure

Submit your organisation today.

Navigating the research and innovation ecosystem is not always easy. To make it easier for the growAG. audience to connect with you, please submit your organisations details below.

Have questions? Find answers to our most frequently asked questions on research projects, commercial opportunities, organisations and more.